Greystone Lodge Unit 311 Luxury W/D A/C Ski-In Ski-Out

Unit Overview

Bedrooms: 3

Baths: 2

Max Occ.: 8

Acer Vacations | Luxury 2 Bedroom and Loft Greystone Lodge with AC and WD


Booking Details

Arrival 12/06/2018
Price Tax Total
All prices are in CAD
We accept Visa , M/C , and AMEX

About This Unit:


The is a spectacular true ski in ski out two bedroom and loft property on Blackcomb. The unit sleeps up to 8 adults. The master bedroom has a king (can be made into two twins on request) and en-suite bathroom. Second bedroom with two twins (can be made into a king on request). Loft bedroom with two twin beds (can be made as a king on request). Queen sofa-bed in living room. Note that the Beds are all NEW Serta CONCIERGE SUITE ELITE II Pillow Top Mattresses for ultimate sleep. Cathedral ceiling and fireplace in living room. Free in-suite Internet. In-suite washer/dryer. 43" TV in the living room and additional TV's in the bedrooms, DVD, blu-ray player. Renovated with tasteful decor and additional luxuries like heated slate floors in bathrooms and kitchen, granite counter-tops, fluffy towels and bathrobes. This unit is fully AIR CONDITIONED for your Summer vacation! Heated swimming pool, 2 hot tubs, secure underground parking, ski lockers, bike storage. Excellent location, quiet area of condos in a woodland setting. Walk to everywhere!



Enjoy on-site management while you stay with us. We operate the front desk of Greystone Lodge for your convenience.


Greystone Lodge is located at the base of Blackcomb Mountain next to the NEW 10 Person Blackcomb Gondola and Magic Chair lifts. A boutique style condo complex with only 50 units makes Greystone Lodge one of the smaller vacation rental locations in the Benchlands neighbourhood in Whistler. The forty foot windows of the lofted units gives Greystone Lodge its stunning appearance for passers by and great mountain views for guests that occupy them.


For relaxation and convenience guests of Greystone Lodge will find an updated outdoor heated pool and NEW large hot tub along with an indoor hot tub, showers, and common area washrooms. There is a coin operated laundry facility in the building as well as a vending machine for quick snacks. Unique to Greystone Lodge is free underground parking, something hard to come by in Whistler. Guests should be warned that the underground parking has a total height limit of 6 feet 8 inches. Large SUV’s with ski racks may not fit in the underground and there is very limited over-height parking at the lodge.


Within a very short walking distance guests will find ski school, ski and snowboard rentals, bike rentals, restaurants, a liquor store, a small grocery store and various retail outlets. The walk to the main Whistler Village will take around 7-10 minutes on foot, however, a village transit bus comes every 7 minutes in the Winter and every 15 minutes during the other months. The bus stop is just a short stroll from the lobby.


Golfers can enjoy the Chateau Whistler Golf Course, one of the finest golf courses in British Columbia, just a short walk from the lodge. Lost Lake Park is located only minutes from the Greystone Lodge where guests will find great hiking, picnicking, swimming and fishing in the summer months and Nordic ski trails in the winter. The base of Blackcomb turns into a children’s paradise in the summer when it is converted into a giant playground hosting horseback riding, a climbing wall, various rides and amusements, mini-golf, and more. In addition, on summer weekends visitors can frequent the Whistler Farmer’s Market finding locally made crafts and foods also located at the base of Blackcomb Mountain.


It was a beautiful stay at Whistler and the spring skiing was wonderful. Our accommodation was truly ski in and ski out even at this time of the year when the 'melt' was on. The unit we stayed in was very comfortable and had everything that one might need to enjoy their stay. A couple of suggestions would be to have a BBQ on the balcony of the unit we stayed in instead of having to go downstairs to the common area and it would have been helpful if the hours to the common hot tubs and pool were from 8:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. to accommodate those quests that like to swim first thing in the morning.

Manager Response

The property is very much as presented. The staff was attentive and helpful. The amenities like hot tub were great.

Manager Response

Greystone is a fantastic location with easy access to lifts, slopes and free shuttle to the Village. My husband has terminal cancer so this was our last family holiday and it was perfect. Only downside is no close coffee shops. The lodge is very comfortable and we wish we could stay forever.

Manager Response

Thank you for your review. We wish you and your family the best. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay! All the best -Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations

We all had a great time despite 5 days of rain!

Manager Response

Thanks for the review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay! -All the best -Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations

Good times were had by all

Manager Response

This house was great. Location was awesome, especially ski in/ski out

Manager Response

Thanks for the review. We are happy you enjoyed the ski-in ski-out access. All the best -Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations

Excellent location. Apartment well appointed - everything we needed for our family holiday. Staff extremely helpful - dealt with any queries or problems promptly. I would highly recommend Greystone Lodge & Acer Vacations.

Manager Response

Thank you for your review. We are very happy to have been a part of your successful vacation. See you again next time. All the best -Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations

The manager Clint had everything arranged and was available to answer our calls as required. The location was quiet and beautiful on the outside with nice trees and a grass everywhere. The pool whirlpool and hot tubs were clean. The rooms were clean and comfortable with enough bedding for everybody. The kitchen was set up properly with all the utensils one might need. Give best place a stay that you will be sure to enjoy your nights and days!

Manager Response

Thanks for the review! We look forward to your return visit! All the best -Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations

Everything is as described. Nice place with well equipped kitchen and comfy beds. Easy walk to the village.

Manager Response

Thank you for your review! All the best -Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations

A perfect stay!

Manager Response

Thank you for your review! -All the best -Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations

The appartment we stayed in was beautifully appointed and well laid out. The location meant we had a 2minute walk then straight down to the chair lift. And an easy 10 minute walk into Whistler. The spa pool was well used and a chance to meet others staying at Greystone.

Manager Response

Thank you for your review and mentioning the great amenities and location. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay! All the best -Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations

Recently visited Greystone Lodge from Sydney Australia. Had a fantastic experience. Everything you read about this property on the website is spot on. What you read is what you get. Very Happy and will be returning. Special thanks to Clint and his team for their prompt, professional service. Lisa

Manager Response

Thanks for your review and loyalty Lisa! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay! All the best -Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations

First of all we were impressed with the constant contact from the property management in the lead up to our stay. The 2 bedroom plus loft was spacious and comfortable. A free shuttle bus ran just outside the property but we found we could make the quick walk down the very bottom of the ski hill at night into the village. Comfortable and clean. Kitchen well stocked with all one could need. I recommend this location as well as any holiday in Whistler. The people were wonderful. Thank you!

Manager Response

Thank you for your review! We do our best to pre-load our guests with information on travelling to the resort. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay! All the best -Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations

Nice but overpriced

Manager Response

Thank you for your review. Sorry to hear you felt the unit was not priced accordingly, however, it does appear that you enjoyed everything you paid for. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay! All the best -Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations

We stayed in a 3 bedroom as it was me, hubby, two kids, sister, bro-in-law and their baby. Kitchen was fully equipped, beds were comfy and big (kids loved the loft!), underground parking was free and convenient. It was a 10 min walk to the main Village and 2 mins from the Wizard lift to the peak 2 peak. Much quieter than main village. It was a great place to stay - fully recommend to others.

Manager Response

Thank you for your recommendation. We look forward to your return visit! All the best - Clint Goyette

The property was exactly as expeceted - no issues. Clean, updated, nice. The only improvements possible: larger pool (small for size of hotel) and BBQ's on units balconies vs. one for whole hotel

Manager Response

very good

Manager Response

We are glad you had a good time despite the inclement weather! See you again -all the best -Clint Goyette

excellent property; attentive staff; ski in / ski out; wonderful outdoor swimming pool and hot tub to relax après-ski; spacious parking for our oversized Ford Expedition; recommend for sure; will return!

Manager Response

We are happy you enjoyed all that Greystone has to offer. See you again soon. All the best -Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations

Other than the 2 days of rain our vacation was very enjoyable.

The unit we rented was great other than the beds. They are very very tired and need to be replaced unless one likes saggy mattresses. Everything else was in great shape

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We will take into consideration your perspective on the beds. -All the best -Clint Goyette

This is a great place. Our group could have used a little larger space (and an extra bedroom- the loft doesn't lead to much privacy). Other than thst out stay was great. The garage parking was great, the space was very clean and nice, the location is great (so quick to the hill), clean pool and hot tub area. I would defiantly recomed staying here.

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We look forward to your return visit. -All the best Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations

This place was great. Nicely decorated and well equipped. It was very comfortable and relaxing. Good proximity to the lifts and the bus was very convenient to and from the main village.

Manager Response

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! All the best -Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations

Great location for a teenage young adult family of 6. ski n ski out - short walk down the slope to upper village or take the bus and only 15min walk to lower whistler village. Accomodation was exactly as the pictures represent.

Manager Response

Thank you for reviewing your stay with us! -All the best -Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations

The lodge and unit were a little 'dated' but were very clean. Beds were the most comfortable we've slept in. Kitchen was well equipped and the unit easily slept 8 adults Staff were extremely professional, helpful and were happy to share their knowledge of the area. The surroundings were nice and quiet and it was an easy walk to Blackcomb and Whistker Villages. We would definitely stay at the Greystone again and would recommend it.

Manager Response

We are happy you enjoyed your stay and the new beds! New furnishings are on the way. See you again soon. -All the best -Clint Goyette

This turned out to be a great rental for 3 couples from Christmas Eve to New Year's Day.

Manager Response

Thank you for choosing to stay with us to bring in the New Year! All the best -Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations

Greystone Lodge is very well located and it is easy to access all ski lifts and Whistler Village. The unit was very clean and very comfortable for our family of 5 (really 4 adults sized people & a 9 year old. The bedrooms had plenty of room and the living area was spacious enough. The kitchen was well equipped and very clean. The beds were very comfortable and the unit was tastefully decorated. All the facilities were great, especially the warm pool and the two hot tubs. The ski lockers, laundry and reception area were all easy to access and all clean. We had a hire car and the garage underneath the building was easy to access. We hardly saw any staff but everything was easy to access with the codes into and out of the building. All in all, a great place to stay for a family. We would highly recommend it.

Manager Response

Thank you for writing such an extensive review of our services and lodging. We hope to see you and your family again soon. -All the best -Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations

Our family of 5 had a lovely week long stay over President's week. The unit was clean and cozy and well stocked with the essentials. The property management team at the front desk was friendly and helpful. The pool area and hot tubs were clean and well maintained. The only thing I would suggest improving is the small washer/dryer combo unit which we could not get to work. There are shared laundry facilities on the ground floor that take change, which you could exchange at the front desk when they are open. We would consider this unit again in the future.

Manager Response

Thank you for your review. We are installing a new full size washer and dryer this spring! See you again soon. All the best -Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations

We very much enjoyed our stay at Graystone and the location was very good. It was a short push on your skis to the hill and just as easy to get back. The condo was clean and the Acer people were very well organised with what to do, how to get there, etc. As for value, it was my 1st stay at a condo in Whistler so I have nothing to compare it against in regards to pricing. The condo itself was in need on some TLC. Some of the appliances were not in very good working order and floor in from of the kitchen was lifting due to water damage. A few thousand dollars would remedy this and would have made the experience perfect. For the cost of a daily rental, that should be a no brainer. A few fixes and I would give it a 4 star. I said no to recommending this property until the broken appliances are replaced. A small fix.

Manager Response

Our family of four (mom & dad & two older kids) really enjoyed our stay at the Greystone Lodge Unit 311. The unit was perfect with the kitchen having everything you need to cook in, big dining table, very comfortable beds, & a great living room to lounge in & nice deck to relax. Loved the outdoor heated pool & two hot tubs. Fantastic after skiing every day. We were late in the season so a short walk to slopes. Easy walk to the village or even easier free bus ride to village. Bonus was the free underground parking too. Dealing with Acer Vacations was a breeze & very professional. Loved every minute & would highly recommend!

Manager Response

Thanks for the great review! You made my day! See you again soon. All the best -Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations

View More Reviews